1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

The Independent Author Network Press releases

1 - 10 of 56 Press Releases

Nov 19, 2013
The wait is over! Book Three of this highly-rated fantasy series arrives November 20th. I would recommend anyone who loves fantasy books to read this as you will be swept into this world....

Sep 10, 2013
The bottom line is tolerance and fair treatment by all, to all, irrespective of origins, language, religion.

Aug 30, 2013
This is a book that every Australian should read. It provides a unique insight into the society and culture of contemporary Australia

Nov 20, 2012
The Independent Author Network is giving away a Kindle Fire HD 8.9 4G LTE Wireless worth $499 pre-loaded with over 200 indie published ebooks

Oct 10, 2012
This is an entertaining, fast paced and thrilling fantasy book. Vanx is a character that really draws you in. Mathias has a special ability to create a world that seems almost real. Once you get into this book you will not want to stop reading.

Oct 09, 2012
The pacing was breakneck and the plot was entirely unpredictable to me. By the end, I was thoroughly drawn in and looking forward to the next book in the series.

Sep 09, 2012
From his earliest childhood memory, he has faced ridicule, name calling, harassment and beatings. Fear ruled his life, possessed him, controlled his every encounter with others. Now, he has killed.

Aug 13, 2012
Gary Starta writes fiction on the fringe of genre mixing sci fi with mystery, romance, fantasy and suspense.

Jul 03, 2012
Meet Space Orville and his band of intergalactic misfits, monsters and mutants. Dare to see if one teenage rebel can hold a bunch of grown-ups together long enough to save the universe and rejoice in the merry chaos that is his world.

Jun 20, 2012
Fans of Tolkien and CS Lewis will find much to enjoy… a big book, with a steady flow throughout. Read this book. Take up your sword and get ready for a hugely enjoyable adventure.


Page:

RSS Feed for The Independent Author Network Press Releases