1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

61 - 70 of 443 Press Releases

Feb 18, 2014
'Battle Hymn Of The Tiger Mother’ has caused a heated discussion in regards to what makes for success in America. Iwenofu believes that hard work and focus can overcome any challenge, regardless of other factors

Feb 13, 2014
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

Feb 08, 2014
As a Positive Psychologist and author of a romance novel entitled 'Around Every Corner, Romance & Mystery . . .', Dr. Holstein believes it is important for divorced women to put themselves first and to develop and utilize their own unique talents

Feb 06, 2014
Phelps was chosen as the result of a public voting process. His work, entitled ‘Back In The Day’, is the second book in his ‘life series’ which started with "Gibbon's Secrets," and covers the ten year period from 1945 to 1955

Feb 04, 2014
Darden North is the IPPY award-winning author of four novels, most recently “Wiggle Room”, a medical thriller novel that combines medicine, terrorism, murder, intrigue, suspense and female characters into an action-packed mystery fiction novel

Jan 30, 2014
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

Jan 28, 2014
Blackwood’s new romance novel is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’ and Nicholas Sparks’ ‘The Notebook’

Jan 23, 2014
Robinson’s multi-award winning work, ‘Sir Princess Petra', teaches children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction. A no-cost teacher’s lesson plan about the book is now available

Jan 22, 2014
2,123 Christians were killed last year due to their faith. This number is nearly double the number from 2012. Dr. John DeFilippis, author of ‘The Quest of the Thirteen’, believes it is time for Christians to take a stand

Jan 22, 2014
Elaine Pereira, speaker, Certified Dementia Practitioner and Caregiver and author of the award-winning dementia memoir, ‘I Will Never Forget’, promotes a 5 pronged lifestyle approach to help delay the onset of dementia to manage its effects



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases