1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

61 - 70 of 463 Press Releases

Apr 08, 2014
Terry Allan Christian’s book, ‘What Did Jesus Say’ helps lead Christians back to the words of Jesus. Rev. Christian begins his ‘Testimonial Tour’ in the San Diego area April 10, 2014. He has announced the release of a new video interview

Apr 01, 2014
A recent article on the Forbes website listed 7 common core concepts found in the greatest self help books ever written. Emeka Iwenofu has released a statement that can help readers tie it all together

Mar 31, 2014
The 9th Annual Health And Fitness Expo Symposium and 5K Road Race will be held in Plymouth on Sunday, April 6 2014 from 10 am to 4pm

Mar 27, 2014
Attanasio is the author of a one true to life story and two historically based fiction books dealing with crime and terrorism. As an expert on terrorism, he believes much of the furor around the Palestinians has been created by American media outlets

Mar 27, 2014
In her new interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

Mar 26, 2014
Elaine Pereira's book, 'I Will Never Forget', a multi-award winning dementia memoir, is the one book on Dementia / Alzheimer's that no one else could write

Mar 25, 2014
Iwenofu's latest work, 'Francine's Miracle, teaches young people that hard work and focus can overcome any life challenge. A no-cost lesson plan for the book is now available for teachers

Mar 19, 2014
Sauveur was chosen as the result of a public voting process. Her work, entitled ‘Daily Spiritual Vitamins And Minerals For Your Soul’, offers a dozen meditational reflections and daily key verses to enhance self esteem

Mar 17, 2014
The new fiction novel, ‘The Trip Into Milky Way’, billed as ‘the other side of ‘Vietnam’, forges together resistance to that war, psychedelics, drug running, and a stint in a Mexican prison into one riveting tale about the 1960's

Mar 17, 2014
Young discusses his experiences over 24 years as 700 students and 400 chaperones followed the footsteps of John Muir and slept on the top of Yosemite’s famous Half Dome



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases