Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

61 - 70 of 559 Press Releases

Dec 10, 2014
Lyon was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Lyon gives readers actual forms of distortion passed off as Biblical truth

Dec 08, 2014
'The Monster That Ate My Socks' is the blockbuster children's book now available in print in time for the 2014 Holiday Season

Dec 08, 2014
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Macolino builds fantasy worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for fantasy fiction and is a perfect holiday gift for young fantasy fiction readers

Dec 05, 2014
Tinika was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Tinika's book, 'Madness', discusses the difficulties of living with PTSD

Dec 03, 2014
Best-selling Canadian author Terezia Farkas offers strategies for dealing with depression, encouragement and hope in her latest best-selling book about depression, 'Heart Of Love Evolution'

Dec 02, 2014
Blackwood's new romance novel presents a story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes. The story is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula'. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'

Dec 01, 2014
Robin Williams' suicide brought the subject of consciously choosing death to the forefront of our consciousness. Pat Chalfant reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end and that there is hope for those whose lives have been affected

Dec 01, 2014
Tonia was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who entered the awards contest. 'Life Beyond Adversities' is an inspirational, spirit filled memoir

Nov 29, 2014
Kids, Christmas and model trains just naturally go together. The Old Town Model Railroad Depot, the largest O scale exhibit open to the public in the Western US, is now open and ready in time for the 2014 Holiday Season

Nov 29, 2014
Wrage was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Wrage was chosen as the result of an appearance for her sci-fi mystery thriller novel, 'The Bed And Breakfast'



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases