Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

61 - 70 of 571 Press Releases

Jan 14, 2015
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. Wright's dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage offers proof that anyone can self heal

Jan 14, 2015
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'

Jan 13, 2015
Before Wilber, Laszlo, Tolle and Sheldrake, there was 'Involution'. Rees' epic work reunites mind with matter, intellect with consciousness and man with God. It ultimately redefines reality

Jan 08, 2015
While not so for traditionally published authors, marketing continues to be a major challenge for self published authors. Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein has been down both paths and offers tips on Authors And Technology

Jan 07, 2015
The GWP article covers promotion, audience targeting, Internet marketing, social media marketing, Internet publicity, traditional media, websites and other topics

Jan 06, 2015
'Tales2Inspire' is a collection of inspirational, motivational and uplifting stories submitted by authors from across the globe. Developed by Lois W. Stern, 'Tales2Inspire' gives authors an opportunity to reach a worldwide audience

Jan 06, 2015
McDine is a very successful author of children's books who strives to ignite curiosity in children through reading. She strongly encourages all children's book authors to get involved in donating children's books to local charities

Dec 16, 2014
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances

Dec 16, 2014
Holstein is a highly successful author who has been down both publishing paths - traditional publishing and self publishing

Dec 15, 2014
Clinical courses for Dentists, Orthodontists and Pedodontists include training in functional orthodontics, Bimler technique, Planas technique, Aragao and much more

RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases