1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Entangled Publishing Press releases

1 - 10 of 49 Press Releases

Jun 05, 2014
Entangled Publishing’s Bestselling Lux series releases special collectors’ editions and launches fan site with Fancorps.

Oct 22, 2013
"Murder, mayhem, and irresistible fun! I loved Malicious Mischief, Rylie Keyes, and the Pacific Northwest setting. A clever romp of a mystery." - Melissa Bourbon, bestselling author of A Magical Dressmaking Mystery Series

Oct 22, 2013
Romance Author, Emma Shortt takes on zombies in WAKING UP DEAD. Fans of Amanda Hocking’s HOLLOWLAND, and AMC’s The Walking Dead will tear through this novel, rooting for Jackson and Luke’s love to survive despite the odds being stacked against.

Oct 18, 2013
Bestselling author Cindi Madsen enters the “Chicklit” genre with a modern day story of true love, Prince Charming, and happy endings.

Sep 27, 2013
For fans of Kim Harrison or Diana Rowland comes a series that capitalizes on the angels and demons craze—about Heaven’s bounty hunter, and the angel who can’t Fall for her … literally.

Sep 23, 2013
#1 NY Times bestselling author, Jennifer L. Armentrout, bestselling authors Laura Kaye and Caridad Piñeiro, Lea Nolan, Stephanie Draven, Joya Fields, Kendra Leigh Castle and Robin Covington to discuss writing at Baltimore Book Festival.

Sep 17, 2013
Magic Meets Science in Natalie J. Damschroder’s latest novel, Heavy Metal, which explores the world of Goddesses, Magic and Metallurgy in her Urban Fantasy sequel.

Apr 04, 2013
Breakout author, Abby Niles, inspired by her own weight loss journey, gives women a story of emotional rebirth laced with romance.

Nov 20, 2012
Leading Paranormal Romance and Romantic Suspense author donates “The Prince’s Gamble” Proceeds to Hurricane Sandy New Jersey Relief Fund

Oct 28, 2012
Local author with national following offers tips on writing Romance & Sensual Tension at Ukazoo Books at the kick-off of the goal oriented month-long project. National Novel Writing Month is thirty days and nights of literary abandon.


Page:

RSS Feed for Entangled Publishing Press Releases