1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Marketing 2 Go Press releases

11 - 20 of 424 Press Releases

Mar 20, 2014
Kim Carney (386) 846-5493 Event Chairman Rotary Club of Flagler Beach www.flaglerbeachrotary.org kcarney123@gmail.com Flagler Beach, FL - The Rotary Club of Flagler Beach is now accepting registrations for Cycle Flagler.

Mar 20, 2014
Contact: Chet Bell, CEO 386-236-1764 cbell@smabehavioral.org Daytona Beach, FL – Stewart-Marchman-Act Behavioral Healthcare (SMA) is pleased to announce that they have received a $1,000 donation from 13-year-old race car driver Harrison Burton, as part...

Mar 19, 2014
Contact: Lea A. Stokes 386-439-0134 LStokes@preferredmanagementservices.net Flagler Beach, FL– On March 28, Preferred Management Services President Lea Stokes and her team are pleased to offer a condo owner association (COA) and homeowner association...

Mar 19, 2014
Contact: Kathy Byrd 386-615-8789 byrdsnestquilt@bellsouth.net Ormond Beach, FL- Byrd’s Nest Quilt Shop is delighted to announce that they have been in business for 11 years this month and are planning a celebration.

Mar 16, 2014
Contact: Cindy Dalecki, President/CEO 386-566-3466 cindy@marketing2go.biz Palm Coast, FL-- Marketing 2 Go is pleased to announce that they are celebrating their fourth year in business this month.

Mar 15, 2014
Contact: David Fowler 386-445-4257 david@myallianceteam.com Palm Coast, FL – Alliance Financial Partners is pleased to announce that Leslie Van Brink has joined their firm as a Financial Advisor.

Mar 13, 2014
Dr. Erik Olson of Flagler Dental Associates is pleased to announce that he is offering a complementary educational seminar on the benefits of dental implants. “We perform a great deal of dental implants in our offices,” said Dr. Olson.

Mar 13, 2014
Contact: Steve Canfield 888-823-4251 President@FlaglerGunClub.com Bunnell, FL – Flagler Gun & Archery Club is pleased to announce their Spring Open House scheduled for Saturday, April 12th from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Mar 13, 2014
Contact: Esther Hamilton 386-447-9692 hamiltone@palmharboracademy.net Palm Coast, FL – Palm Harbor Academy is pleased to announce that Ameena Shields is their new Director of VPK (Voluntary Pre-Kindergarten).

Mar 10, 2014
Contact: Dr. Jennifer Thornton 386-437-7111 DrJenn@PCChiropracticCenter.com Palm Coast, Fla. – Palm Coast Chiropractic Center’s Dr. Jenn Thornton is scheduled to speak March 19th at the C.O.P.E. meeting. C.O.P.E.



RSS Feed for Marketing 2 Go Press Releases