1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Marketing 2 Go Press releases

51 - 60 of 470 Press Releases

Apr 09, 2014
Contact: Michael Lilly, owner, SERVPRO® of Flagler County (386) 447-2202 mlilly@servproflagler.com Bunnell, Fla. – SERVPRO® of Flagler County is pleased to announce they have expanded their team.

Apr 08, 2014
Contact: Dr. Pamela Carbiener 386-252-4701 drcarbiener@hotmail.com Daytona Beach, FL – The Daytona Blues Foundation presented a $25,000 check to Halifax Health’s Center for Women & Infant Health and a $10,000 Project WARM on Friday, April 4th.

Apr 03, 2014
Contact: Nita Schmellick 386-734 4075 nitas@cfecf.org Volusia, Flagler & Putnam Counties, FL - The Community Foundation of East Central Florida (CFECF) is pleased to announce their current participants and donors for Give Local Volusia, Flagler &.

Apr 03, 2014
Contact: Daniel Murray 386-679-9239 christcenter2u@gmail.com Ormond Beach, FL- Christian Healing Center is pleased to be hosting an event entitled ‘You are Saved’ on Friday, April 11th at 6:30 p.m.

Apr 02, 2014
Contact: Susan Josey or Pat Verhagen 386-447-1103 susan@cutupandsew.com or pat@cutupandsew.com Palm Coast, FL- Cut Up and Sew will be hosting star quilter Jenny Doan from Missouri Star Quilting Co. on April 17th from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm.

Mar 21, 2014
Authors Lenny Schneir, Dr. David B. Axelrod and Dr. Carol Thomas are pleased to announce that they have inked a deal with Llewellyn, the world's oldest and largest independent publisher of books for body, mind, and spirit.

Mar 20, 2014
Kim Carney (386) 846-5493 Event Chairman Rotary Club of Flagler Beach www.flaglerbeachrotary.org kcarney123@gmail.com Flagler Beach, FL - The Rotary Club of Flagler Beach is now accepting registrations for Cycle Flagler.

Mar 20, 2014
Contact: Chet Bell, CEO 386-236-1764 cbell@smabehavioral.org Daytona Beach, FL – Stewart-Marchman-Act Behavioral Healthcare (SMA) is pleased to announce that they have received a $1,000 donation from 13-year-old race car driver Harrison Burton, as part...

Mar 19, 2014
Contact: Lea A. Stokes 386-439-0134 LStokes@preferredmanagementservices.net Flagler Beach, FL– On March 28, Preferred Management Services President Lea Stokes and her team are pleased to offer a condo owner association (COA) and homeowner association...

Mar 19, 2014
Contact: Kathy Byrd 386-615-8789 byrdsnestquilt@bellsouth.net Ormond Beach, FL- Byrd’s Nest Quilt Shop is delighted to announce that they have been in business for 11 years this month and are planning a celebration.



RSS Feed for Marketing 2 Go Press Releases