Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Newsroom

Pacific Book Review Press releases

1 - 10 of 152 Press Releases

Jun 18, 2024
BEGINS NEW ROMANCE SERIES "With the heat of the passion between the two protagonists, you would think it would melt the snow! Wonderfully written." ~ Pacific Book Review

Oct 12, 2023
Walking with Anne Brontë is an enthralling book written by a conglomeration of 12 brilliant individuals, the 16 essays have managed to celebrate Anne in a new way which has never been done before.

Jul 03, 2023
Author Natashia E. Stafford-Cotton reveals heart-warming sentiments in her memoir chronicling her living for her husband's cancer.

Jan 18, 2023
Award-Winning Author Cal Orey announces latest book "Soulmates with Paws." "Soulmates with Paws is a tribute to the four-leggers in my life, past and present, and throughout the nation and around the globe."

Aug 24, 2022
Author Patrick Earl Dwyer masterfully Weaves fiction and non-fiction into a story about Irish immigrants to America. This epic saga bridges the gap between two families and encompasses everything from historical fiction to action– and even romance.

Jun 23, 2022
Truth and honesty prevail in "To Tell the Truth...Ethics Unwrapped" by Fred L. Fox.

Jun 22, 2022
A Masterpiece of Love by author Cecily Watson Kelln in her memoir Becoming the Admiral's Wife.

Jun 21, 2022
A Memoir of Heros - Written by a Hero - About life aboard nuclear powered submarines.

Aug 03, 2021
"The godly woman who had a dream, I do believe God helped me without a shadow of a doubt inspired me to encourage others to follow my example." - Alister Mackinnon

Jul 14, 2021
He writes poetry is to help others with a brain injury or other disabilities to see that life goes on with this diagnosis.


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Pacific Book Review RSS Feed