Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

RABT Book Tours & PR Press releases

1 - 10 of 23 Press Releases

Mar 02, 2018
A good-natured black football player has to make it in a duplicitous word after a serious spinal cord injury.

Mar 01, 2018
London. Espionage. Bombs. The war to end all wars just got rougher.

Feb 27, 2018
"….Look up….Lift your head…your redemption is near…" (Luke21:28)

Feb 25, 2018
An emotional look into the broken mind of a woman conned by fate for daring to believe in love

Feb 08, 2018
New Romantic Suspense Novel "He was looking for love and caught the eye of a killer."

Jan 31, 2018
PR Packages to jump start new releases and get novels out there in more ways than just a Book Tour or Blitz

Jan 26, 2018
Do you have a Romance Title you would like to promote for Valentine's Day? Feature your novel on over 50 blogs in a single day for just $8.

Sep 24, 2017
YA Sci-Fi Thriller Novel out now! - The future has been decoded.

Sep 15, 2017
An uncozy-cozy Mystery Novel. A cold case is hot news in a small town.

Sep 14, 2017
For Fans of Sci Fi and Space Opera. Is there a God? Are we alone? What is the meaning of Life?

Page: 1 2 3 Next
RSS Feed for RABT Book Tours & PR Press Releases