Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Reading Addiction Blog Tours Press releases

1 - 10 of 16 Press Releases

Sep 24, 2017
YA Sci-Fi Thriller Novel out now! - The future has been decoded.

Sep 15, 2017
An uncozy-cozy Mystery Novel. A cold case is hot news in a small town.

Sep 14, 2017
For Fans of Sci Fi and Space Opera. Is there a God? Are we alone? What is the meaning of Life?

Sep 05, 2017
Can preschool teacher Andie Taylor stop a vampire from claiming another victim in her small town? Or will she be next?

Sep 01, 2017
The 'Mineran' series takes the magic and allure of North Wales, and morphs it into a powerful fiction/sci-fi series unlike anything else on the market.

Jul 30, 2017
The Lost Spaniel is the third novella in the Lost and Found Pets series. Alexandra Prescott opened Lost and Found Pets because she loves animals. Reuniting pet and owner is more than just a job.

Jul 11, 2017
For Fans of Supernatural Thrillers and Mystery. A gun, a ghost, and the birth of a villian

Jun 19, 2017
Someone is targeting the women of Clark Gulch. If Detective Lacy Pratt doesn't find the killer, she might be his next victim.

Jun 18, 2017
Katherine Anderson thought her life was over when she found her fiancé cheating on her. That was until she met Tony. Little did she know, her life was about to change drastically and not all for the good.

Jun 06, 2017
Motivational and Step By Step Self-Help Guide to Conquering your fears


Page:

RSS Feed for Reading Addiction Blog Tours Press Releases