Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Reading Addiction Blog Tours Press releases

1 - 10 of 11 Press Releases

Jul 30, 2017
The Lost Spaniel is the third novella in the Lost and Found Pets series. Alexandra Prescott opened Lost and Found Pets because she loves animals. Reuniting pet and owner is more than just a job.

Jul 11, 2017
For Fans of Supernatural Thrillers and Mystery. A gun, a ghost, and the birth of a villian

Jun 19, 2017
Someone is targeting the women of Clark Gulch. If Detective Lacy Pratt doesn't find the killer, she might be his next victim.

Jun 18, 2017
Katherine Anderson thought her life was over when she found her fiancé cheating on her. That was until she met Tony. Little did she know, her life was about to change drastically and not all for the good.

Jun 06, 2017
Motivational and Step By Step Self-Help Guide to Conquering your fears

May 30, 2017
Get caught up in the multigenerational love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, chronicling the lives that unify two families.

May 28, 2017
Combining Mystery and Thriller with Historical, don't miss the new novel out now.

May 26, 2017
New motivational novel from a self-help expert. Secrets and Tips to a more confident you.

Dec 27, 2016
20% Off Tours and Blitzes + $8 New Novels Blast on 50+ Blogs Get Publicity for your New Novel! Book a Book Tour or Book Blitz for your Novel

Nov 10, 2016
We are currently hosting a Major 50+ Blog Sale blast that Authors can list their novel in for just $8! We are also offering a 20% Off Holiday Discount on Tours/Blitzes through December 31st!


Page:

RSS Feed for Reading Addiction Blog Tours Press Releases