Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag


Cliff Ball Press releases

1 - 10 of 18 Press Releases

Oct 10, 2015
The Falling Away is a Christian end times novel. The novel is the first book in the Perilous Times Series, the third series by Cliff Ball.

Dec 23, 2014
The series is seven novels and two short stories. All are available in paperback and ebook, while the first four are available in audiobook.

Jun 06, 2014
Times of Judgment is the sixth novel in Cliff Ball's The End Times Saga.

Feb 25, 2014
Christian author Cliff Ball releases fifth novel in his series, The End Times Saga.

Feb 25, 2014
The End Times Saga is now available in audiobook. Consists of four novels and one short story so far.

Oct 12, 2013
Out of Time, a time travel novel by Cliff Ball, is now an audiobook.

Aug 19, 2013
The End Times Saga is three Christian fiction novels and two short stories written by Christian indie author Cliff Ball.

Apr 09, 2013
Times of Turmoil is the tenth novel released by Indie Author Cliff Ball

Feb 11, 2013
Cliff Ball's novel, Times of Trial, has a new review, which was written by blogger LaTawnia Kintz.

Nov 12, 2012
Final Frontier is the sequel to New Frontier. Currently only available as an ebook.

Page: 1 2 Next
Cliff Ball RSS Feed