Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

11 - 20 of 582 Press Releases

Dec 08, 2015
B.BéNI produces spectacular Christian jewelry that represents deep biblical faith

Oct 28, 2015
Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'

Oct 22, 2015
Fuller spent many years in the Middle East. She puts a face on the Middle East many Americans have not yet seen. Her award-winning memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses', gives readers a penetrating glimpse of the Middle East from the inside

Oct 20, 2015
Pamela Bush's works are inspiring, enriching, compelling and focused. Her latest work is an exciting and compelling contemporary Christian fiction novel

Oct 06, 2015
Dr. Nicole is a best-selling author of children's books that educate, inspire and teach valuable life lessons

Sep 28, 2015
Abrahaim creates inspirational literature that gives readers a new sense of awareness about the world around them

Sep 23, 2015
McLaughlin's book is raw and it's real. There is no embellishment, no theology and no hidden agenda

Sep 09, 2015
Frances Fuller's award-winning memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses', gives readers a penetrating glimpse of the Middle East from the inside. She puts a face on the Middle East many Americans have not yet seen

Sep 01, 2015
Hassert's work clearly demonstrates that the Founding Fathers used the Bible as a political textbook to create the greatest country in the history of the world

Aug 29, 2015
Attanasio's reality based action novels are based on his personal experiences with the NYPD, the DEA and the CIA



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases