Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Family Review Center Press releases

1 - 10 of 36 Press Releases

Nov 01, 2017
Family Review and Award Center is now accepting product submissions for the review center, in time for the Holiday Festivities. Submissions are Free and Offer Great Benefits for Participants

Jul 27, 2017
This week's announcement of our Gold Award Winners has sparked an excitement that is not containable! Such great products with awesome companies behind them. These products have amazed us and I know they will amaze you as well!

Jul 26, 2017
It is Gold Award time at Family Review Center and these amazing products are so deserving of this great honor.

Jul 26, 2017
Gold Award Ceremonies have begun and winners have been chosen and announced at Family Review Center.

Jul 09, 2017
Family Review and Award Center of Phoenix, AZ is gearing up for a HoT Summer with the Gold Awards Being Announced soon. Excited is an understatement.

Feb 23, 2015
Burnout in ministry is a real problem and stoptheburnout.com is here to put an end to it.

Feb 20, 2015
A fund raiser is underway to launch La Siesta, a private retreat for those in the ministry needing rest and facing burnout in sunny Arizona. Retreats will be sponsored to help those who cannot afford rest on their own. We must act now.

Feb 18, 2015
We lose more pastors in the USA on a daily basis than we lose missionaries in foreign lands, due to burnout. This is a real problem but it is one we can help put an end to.

Jan 03, 2015
Ten winners and 3 honorable mentions have been declared the winners of this year's best of 2014 Award

Dec 22, 2013
2013 has been an awesome year for the company and they have seen some of the finest companies and products come on board. It is with great honor we announce the winners of this years Best of the Year Award!


Page:

RSS Feed for Family Review Center Press Releases