Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Newsroom

Vlaze Press releases

1 - 8 of 8 Press Releases

Aug 09, 2008
Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs 7 days a week on Gamblers Television. Tony T breaks down the big TV Games from the NFL and College Football.

Apr 26, 2008
Here is the preview for May’s shows and few of the big NBA, Triple Crown Races, MLB games and Nascar races previewed from a sports betting perspective with sports odds from las vegas sportsbooks on Gamblers Television.

Feb 09, 2008
Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs 7 days a week on Gamblers Television. Tony T breaks down the big TV Games from College Basketball and the NBA on this week’s series of shows.

Jan 27, 2008
Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs 7 days a week on Gamblers Television. Tony T breaks down Super Bowl 42 and all of the Super Bowl 42 betting props on this week.

Jan 17, 2008
Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs 7 days a week on GamblersTelevision.com. Here is the preview for this week's shows and few of the big NFL, College Basketball and NBA games that will be covered from a sports betting perspective.

Dec 09, 2007
Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs live Friday's at 5PM ET/2PM PT and re airs Saturday and Sunday at 12PM ET/ 9AM on Vlaze.com. Here is the preview for Tony T’s 2007 College Football Bowl coverage.

Dec 03, 2007
Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs live Friday's at 5PM ET/2PM PT and re airs Saturday and Sunday at 12PM ET/ 9AM PT. Here is the preview for this week's show.

Nov 26, 2007
Tony T's Sports Bets Sports Betting TV Show airs live Friday's at 5PM ET/2PM PT and re airs Saturday and Sunday at 12PM ET/ 9AM PT. Here is the preview for this week's show and the list of 6 College and Pro Football games.


Vlaze RSS Feed