Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Newsroom

TouchPoint Press Press releases

11 - 20 of 82 Press Releases

May 04, 2020
Bob Brink's intriguing legal mystery, "Blood on Their Hands", will be released May 4.

Mar 20, 2020
Peter Hogenkamp's compelling new adult medical drama, "The Intern", will be released April 13.

Mar 20, 2020
Julie Murphy's high school survival fantasy, "As If Something Happened" will be released March 27.

Mar 04, 2020
Pitched as "a smartly tuned Western for today's generation of readers," Daniel Doeden's Reckonings will be released April 3.

Mar 04, 2020
Dale S. Rogers' debut novel, a romance mystery set in the Caribbean, "Lighthouse on Tortola", will be released March 27.

Feb 24, 2020
Shanessa Gluhm's historical fiction debut novel, "Enemies of Doves", will be released March 20.

Jan 29, 2020
Lisa Slaton's "Redemption: Little One's Story", a memoir on trust and the struggle to trust in God, will be released on January 31.

Jan 27, 2020
Combat! Lessons on Spiritual Warfare from Military History by Dennis L. Peterson, a timely insight on how to achieve victorious spiritual combat, will be released February 7.In the Christian life, one fact is crystal clear: we are at war.

Dec 03, 2019
James R. Glover's The Picolata Road, a historical novel perfect for fans of Westerns, will be released December 13.

Nov 21, 2019
"Random Sacks of Kindness", a "feel good" holiday romance, will be released on December 13.


Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next
TouchPoint Press RSS Feed