Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Wise Media Group Press releases

31 - 40 of 128 Press Releases

Oct 01, 2015
Reviewers and Judges Agree - Humorist Mary Huckstep Will Keep You Laughing About the Comical Trials of Being a Parent

Aug 18, 2015
"An unsettling, profound and richly conceived fable for fans of complex, intellectual fantasy." - Kirkus Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
Download Your Free Copy of This Book from Amazon and Begin to Revitalize Your Life and Your Relationships!

Jun 19, 2015
Authored by two nationally renowned criminologists, "Ivory Tower Cop" is based on actual police efforts to capture a dangerous and elusive sexual predator.

Jun 05, 2015
Salon Business: How to Manage a Salon in Good Times and Bad is the only book in the beauty industry today that guides you through the highs and lows with one goal in mind: making money and lots of it!

Mar 24, 2015
For Fans of Quick Moving Murder Mysteries and Sudoku Puzzlers Too!

Mar 13, 2015
Jon Gregory's Debut Novel is Raking in the Reviews, All Repeating the Same Thing - "Five Stars! Terrific Read!"

Jan 16, 2015
Download your copy of "Imperfect Rose", the first book in the Patrick's Garden series, free for a limited time.

Jan 16, 2015
William Wright, M.D., the award winning and bestselling author of "Maximum Insecurity: A Doctor in the Supermax" is back with more stories about the life of a doctor – this time inside the county jail.

Jan 09, 2015
Fill your e-reader with this beautifully-illustrated book, filled with short stories about marriage, household pests, children, holidays, teenage driving, bedtime antics and many other matters of domesticity.


Page: Prev 2 3 4 5 6 Next
RSS Feed for Wise Media Group Press Releases