Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Wise Media Group Press releases

31 - 40 of 123 Press Releases

Mar 24, 2015
For Fans of Quick Moving Murder Mysteries and Sudoku Puzzlers Too!

Mar 13, 2015
Jon Gregory's Debut Novel is Raking in the Reviews, All Repeating the Same Thing - "Five Stars! Terrific Read!"

Jan 16, 2015
Download your copy of "Imperfect Rose", the first book in the Patrick's Garden series, free for a limited time.

Jan 16, 2015
William Wright, M.D., the award winning and bestselling author of "Maximum Insecurity: A Doctor in the Supermax" is back with more stories about the life of a doctor – this time inside the county jail.

Jan 09, 2015
Fill your e-reader with this beautifully-illustrated book, filled with short stories about marriage, household pests, children, holidays, teenage driving, bedtime antics and many other matters of domesticity.

Jan 02, 2015
Worldviews Collide, and the Emotions and Actions Are as Volcanic as the Land, when a Sheik Travels to Alaska to Hunt Brown Bear in "Ring of Fire: An Alaskan Adventure," the Harrowing Tale by Author Tanyo Ravicz - Free on Amazon for a Limited Time!

Dec 12, 2014
Are you an adoptee or a genealogist who seeks answers about your genetic background?

Dec 05, 2014
Jeremy Barnard appears to be a normal kid. He's good looking, well-mannered, from an affluent family, has even earned valedictorian of his class. A perfect recipe for success.

Nov 14, 2014
Download "Bookings When You Have No Bookings" and learn secrets from a direct sales expert - free from Amazon for a limited time!

Nov 07, 2014
This book is an introduction to fifty of the most notable saints of the Catholic Church. Most Catholics have grown up seeing images of these saints in their churches and religious institutions.



RSS Feed for Wise Media Group Press Releases