Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

11 - 20 of 547 Press Releases

Apr 25, 2015
Fuller's memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses' details her many years spent in Lebanon as a Christian publisher. It is an utterly unique and engaging book that could have been written by no other person

Apr 25, 2015
Dr. Richard Ruhling, author of Apocalypse 2015, offers the three reasons for a potential May 2015 calamity

Apr 16, 2015
'he & She' is a powerful and penetrating look into male midlife crisis

Apr 15, 2015
Blackwood's latest romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'

Apr 01, 2015
Dr. Richard Ruhling is an expert on Biblical prophecy and believes apocalyptic events will take place in 2015

Mar 20, 2015
Patrick Brigham was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio. Brigham is the author of a number of mystery books and crime thrillers that address political and Cold War issues

Mar 18, 2015
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'

Mar 17, 2015
Following 'Three Stages' and 'Circumstances Beyond My Control', Ben Bryant’s third book is a satisfying ending to his extraordinary memoirs

Mar 14, 2015
Girlfriend Grapevine is an exciting new social media networking platform for women. The site promotes friendship, entertainment and great places to eat or shop. Collaboration opportunities are unlimited

Mar 11, 2015
Frances Fuller was chosen from a field of authors who appeared on The Authors Show. Frances also took the Bronze Medal in the Illumination Book Awards in the Memoir category. In Borrowed Houses details her years in Lebanon during the Lebanese Civil



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases