1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

11 - 20 of 489 Press Releases

Oct 28, 2014
Head injuries are making headlines all over the US today. While most of these stories center on the negative results of brain injury, Wright believes there is hope for even the worst cases. He knows, as he has been there

Oct 23, 2014
According to the American Foundation For Suicide Prevention's 2012 Annual Report, there are 38,000 suicides in the US annually. While many people see no other option, Chalfant believes there are options and those options are available to anyone

Oct 22, 2014
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances

Oct 21, 2014
Lawley's work is a resource covering independent living, retirement homes, in home care, retirement communities, independent living services and much more

Oct 21, 2014
Genetic engineering is a double edged sword and an incredibly divisive issue. Some see it as a means to dramatically improve the quality of life. Others see it as a vicious attack on nature. The truth is likely somewhere in between

Oct 16, 2014
The holiday was created to increase the bond between dogs and dog owners and to help owners see the world as dogs see it

Oct 15, 2014
Studies show that learning to read early in life impacts the future of children in a big way. A. J. Cosmo's mission is to teach important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways. This all begins at a very young age

Oct 08, 2014
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. A dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage, Wright's book offers proof that anyone can self heal

Oct 07, 2014
Should people record every moment of their lives - from plane crashes to funerals? Is there a time when we should say no? Dr. Holstein, the author of a popular book for teens and tweens, believes this is a not a simple question

Oct 06, 2014
The 5th annual contest, sponsored by The Authors Show, offers authors of fiction books, nonfiction books, Christian books and children's books an opportunity to be chosen as one of '50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading'



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases