1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

11 - 20 of 477 Press Releases

Sep 26, 2014
Selfies, now a primary means for self expression, have struck a chord with mainstream America for many reasons, the term now making it as the title of a mainstream network show. Dr. Holstein believes selfies can be a valid form of self expression

Sep 24, 2014
In the tradition of authors like Ken Wilber, Jeannette Gagan's works bridge the gap between psychology and spirituality. The new work validates the stages of ego growth and helps readers chart a path to fulfillment

Sep 23, 2014
The new moon crescent on the eve of September 26 is the Feast of Trumpets when the trumpets of Revelation may coincide. It was so October 1, 2008 when the US Senate approved $760 billion for banksters and the stock market crashed for 10 days

Sep 19, 2014
Selfies have become a primary means for self expression for many people today. Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein strongly urges discretion and common sense

Sep 16, 2014
Moore believes the key to avoiding vacation guilt for owners and stress for pets lies in understanding our pets and in the attitude of the owner who is forced to leave pets behind

Sep 16, 2014
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction

Sep 11, 2014
Mary Romero's story reveals that, even though she and her siblings witnessed spousal abuse as young children, she managed to bring good memories into her adult years and went on to help others facing similar challenges

Sep 10, 2014
Neige Blanche is the author of 'Twisted Oak', an erotic fiction novel that sets a new standard for erotic literature. Alternative lifestyles play a major role in her novel

Sep 10, 2014
The suicide of Robin Williams has brought suicide into the forefront of our collective consciousness again. Pat Chalfant, CARE Certified Medium, reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end of one's existence and that there is hope

Sep 09, 2014
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Joseph Macolino is a builder of worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for young adults



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases