Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

31 - 40 of 571 Press Releases

Jun 04, 2015
Is there proof of life after death? Pat Chalfant, a credentialed Spiritualist medium, offers convincing proof

Jun 03, 2015
Pamela Bush's works are inspiring, enriching, compelling and focused. 'Finding Joshua' is her first Christian romance fiction novel

May 27, 2015
'he & She' is a powerful and penetrating look into male midlife crisis

May 12, 2015
The new Christian book shows how to be Christ-centered and to live life from the Christ-centered view. It covers daily life with its hazards, the law, marriage, prayer, leadership, the gospels and more

Apr 25, 2015
Fuller's memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses' details her many years spent in Lebanon as a Christian publisher. It is an utterly unique and engaging book that could have been written by no other person

Apr 25, 2015
Dr. Richard Ruhling, author of Apocalypse 2015, offers the three reasons for a potential May 2015 calamity

Apr 16, 2015
'he & She' is a powerful and penetrating look into male midlife crisis

Apr 15, 2015
Blackwood's latest romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'

Apr 01, 2015
Dr. Richard Ruhling is an expert on Biblical prophecy and believes apocalyptic events will take place in 2015

Mar 20, 2015
Patrick Brigham was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio. Brigham is the author of a number of mystery books and crime thrillers that address political and Cold War issues

RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases