1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

31 - 40 of 408 Press Releases

Jan 30, 2014
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

Jan 28, 2014
Blackwood’s new romance novel is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’ and Nicholas Sparks’ ‘The Notebook’

Jan 23, 2014
Robinson’s multi-award winning work, ‘Sir Princess Petra', teaches children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction. A no-cost teacher’s lesson plan about the book is now available

Jan 22, 2014
2,123 Christians were killed last year due to their faith. This number is nearly double the number from 2012. Dr. John DeFilippis, author of ‘The Quest of the Thirteen’, believes it is time for Christians to take a stand

Jan 22, 2014
Elaine Pereira, speaker, Certified Dementia Practitioner and Caregiver and author of the award-winning dementia memoir, ‘I Will Never Forget’, promotes a 5 pronged lifestyle approach to help delay the onset of dementia to manage its effects

Jan 21, 2014
Terry Allan Christian’s book, ‘What Did Jesus Say’ helps lead Christians back to true Christian values. Rev. Christian will begin a speaking tour in Northern Florida beginning January 2014

Jan 21, 2014
Iwenofu was chosen as the result of a public voting process. His work, entitled ‘Francine’s Miracle’, teaches young people how to overcome challenges and achieve life goals

Jan 16, 2014
Allnach was chosen as the result of a public voting process. His work, entitled ‘Oddities & Entities’, is a multi-award winning anthology of six tales in the supernatural and paranormal genres

Jan 15, 2014
An Alberta judge recently sentenced an American to 8 months for assisting her mother's suicide. Terezia Farkas, author of 'Heart Of Love Evolution - Surviving Depression', believes Alberta law punishes, but does not deter suicide

Jan 14, 2014
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases