1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

31 - 40 of 452 Press Releases

May 15, 2014
Dr. John DeFilippis, author of 3 fantasy fiction books written for Christian readers believes it is time for Christians everywhere to take a stand to defend their Christian belief system and religious freedom, or it could be gone from society forever

May 14, 2014
A great Christian book for kids, Waggoner's book features dangerous missions, a deadly wolf and a determined young man whose father has had to go off to fight in the Civil War

May 14, 2014
Caffe Mici Amici's goal is to help homeless cats find forever homes and to help cat lovers connect with homeless and abused cats

May 13, 2014
In her interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

May 13, 2014
Author Sabrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique perspectives on forbidden love, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Tears Of The Serpent and September Love'

May 06, 2014
A recent article on KBSN’s website centered on how one young man overcame tremendous challenges to achieve success in the medical field. Inspirational children's book author Emeka Iwenofu believes that perseverance is the primary key to success

May 05, 2014
Fibromyalgia awareness events will take place during the month of May. The Authors Show, one of the highest ranked, well known Internet radio media outlets in existence, seeks authors of books related to fibromyalgia issues for author interviews

May 04, 2014
May is National Asthma and Allergy Awareness Month. The Authors Show, one of the highest ranked, well known Internet radio media outlets in existence today, seeks authors of works related to asthma and allergy issues for author interviews

May 02, 2014
In celebration of Jewish American History Month in May, The Authors Show, one of the highest ranked, most well known Internet radio media outlets in existence today, seeks authors of works related to Jewish American culture for author interviews

May 01, 2014
The play is based on an acclaimed book by Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein entitled "The Truth: I'm a Girl, I'm Smart and I Know Everything". Written for teens and tweens, "The Truth" is a first in using fiction for positive psychology



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases