1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

51 - 60 of 464 Press Releases

May 02, 2014
In celebration of Jewish American History Month in May, The Authors Show, one of the highest ranked, most well known Internet radio media outlets in existence today, seeks authors of works related to Jewish American culture for author interviews

May 01, 2014
The play is based on an acclaimed book by Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein entitled "The Truth: I'm a Girl, I'm Smart and I Know Everything". Written for teens and tweens, "The Truth" is a first in using fiction for positive psychology

May 01, 2014
Dr. Richard Ruhling, author and speaker for Bible prophecy conferences, says the WorldNetDaily debate to be televised worldwide on May 10 and the Operation American Spring, with plans for a million patriots in DC on May 16 have biblical significance

Apr 30, 2014
Darden North is the IPPY award-winning author of four novels most recently “Wiggle Room”, a medical thriller novel that combines medicine, terrorism, murder, intrigue, suspense and flawed female characters into a fast-paced, mystery fiction novel

Apr 30, 2014
The Tick Borne Disease Association Gala will be held at Pier 60, Chelsea's Pier in New York City on May 1, 2014

Apr 29, 2014
A recent article on the New York Times website centered on “The Triple Package”. The book explores why some cultural groups appear to do better than Americans. Inspirational children’s book author Emeka Iwenofu success starts with a decision

Apr 22, 2014
In a new interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

Apr 17, 2014
Author Sabrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique perspectives on forbidden love, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Tears Of The Serpent and September Love'

Apr 15, 2014
As a Positive Psychologist, Dr. Holstein believes it is vitally important for women to take charge of both the living and recording of their lives. The selfie is both a reflection and a record of that opportunity. There are inherent dangers however

Apr 15, 2014
The end of the world has been a point for speculation for thousands of years. Author Doug Atkins paints a picture of the future that combines ancient prophecy with modern issues such as water shortages, environmental depletion and corporate greed



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases