1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

51 - 60 of 450 Press Releases

Mar 27, 2014
Attanasio is the author of a one true to life story and two historically based fiction books dealing with crime and terrorism. As an expert on terrorism, he believes much of the furor around the Palestinians has been created by American media outlets

Mar 27, 2014
In her new interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

Mar 26, 2014
Elaine Pereira's book, 'I Will Never Forget', a multi-award winning dementia memoir, is the one book on Dementia / Alzheimer's that no one else could write

Mar 25, 2014
Iwenofu's latest work, 'Francine's Miracle, teaches young people that hard work and focus can overcome any life challenge. A no-cost lesson plan for the book is now available for teachers

Mar 19, 2014
Sauveur was chosen as the result of a public voting process. Her work, entitled ‘Daily Spiritual Vitamins And Minerals For Your Soul’, offers a dozen meditational reflections and daily key verses to enhance self esteem

Mar 17, 2014
The new fiction novel, ‘The Trip Into Milky Way’, billed as ‘the other side of ‘Vietnam’, forges together resistance to that war, psychedelics, drug running, and a stint in a Mexican prison into one riveting tale about the 1960's

Mar 17, 2014
Young discusses his experiences over 24 years as 700 students and 400 chaperones followed the footsteps of John Muir and slept on the top of Yosemite’s famous Half Dome

Mar 11, 2014
As a Positive Psychologist and author of a romance novel entitled ‘Around Every Corner, Romance & Mystery . . .’, Dr. Holstein believes it is vitally important for women to take charge of both the living and recording of their lives

Mar 08, 2014
The new segment is the eighth in a series of training segments released at no charge for authors, self-published authors and publishers

Mar 06, 2014
Dr. John DeFilippis, author of 3 fantasy fiction books written for Christian readers, believes it is time for Christians everywhere to take a stand to defend their Christian belief system and religious freedom



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases