1. PRLog Home
  2. Business Index
  3. Pressroom Index
  4. Press Releases Home
  1. About
  2. Press Room
  3. Contact
Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Press Room

Free Publicity Focus Group Press releases

51 - 60 of 478 Press Releases

Jun 02, 2014
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

May 25, 2014
June is Audiobook Appreciation Month. The Authors Show, one of the highest ranked, well known Internet radio media outlets in existence today, seeks authors of works in audiobook format for author interviews

May 21, 2014
How can we teach our children the core values that lead to success in life? Inspirational children's book author Emeka Iwenofu believes that one trait - perseverance - is the primary key to success regardless of circumstance

May 20, 2014
The play is based on an acclaimed book by Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein entitled "The Truth: I'm a Girl, I'm Smart and I Know Everything". Written for teens and tweens, "The Truth" is a first in using fiction for positive psychology

May 20, 2014
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

May 15, 2014
Person's new educational book combines exciting storytelling, sequential graphics and little known facts to create a book that kids find both informative and engaging. The new book's format redefines the phrase ' learning experience'

May 15, 2014
Dr. John DeFilippis, author of 3 fantasy fiction books written for Christian readers believes it is time for Christians everywhere to take a stand to defend their Christian belief system and religious freedom, or it could be gone from society forever

May 14, 2014
A great Christian book for kids, Waggoner's book features dangerous missions, a deadly wolf and a determined young man whose father has had to go off to fight in the Civil War

May 14, 2014
Caffe Mici Amici's goal is to help homeless cats find forever homes and to help cat lovers connect with homeless and abused cats

May 13, 2014
In her interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’



RSS Feed for Free Publicity Focus Group Press Releases