Filter By Industry
Filter By Tag

Newsroom

Wright Enterprises Press releases

41 - 50 of 435 Press Releases

Sep 13, 2023
Executive producer and veteran casting director Leah Daniels Butler (Empire, All American, and Coming 2 America) along with Henry Butler of 1oneninety5 production company, teamed up with director Damon Jamal of In Yo Face Filmworks for "SURVIVAL."

Sep 03, 2023
Damon Jamal joins Leah Daniels Butler and Henry Butler to deliver a gut-wrenching roller coaster ride of a thriller as an African American husband struggles with police to locate his kidnapped wife.

Aug 26, 2023
Meeting LL Cool J, the Kennedy Center Honoree Rapper 30 Years Ago Still Inspires 50 Year Old Dallas Metroplex Wife of 23 years & Mother of three

Aug 16, 2023
In Advance of Latino Heritage Month, First of Its Kind Live Music Performance with Latinx Choreographers From Around The Nation Bringing Their Eclectic Cultural Nuances to Merge in ÓRALE! 'Only in San Francisco.'

Aug 10, 2023
"The Lady of the Lady & The Voice, " Eileen" Mimi" Gazaway will emcee the awards ceremony of Oakland's BWOPA Dezie Woods Jones Policy Fellowship Program of on Wednesday, August 16th with special remarks from the Honorable Dezie Woods Jones.

Jul 26, 2023
Celebrating "25 Years of Resilience and Empowerment," SFBFF salutes DIFF, Africa's premier film festival with groundbreaking eSports Call to Action for Women & Filmmakers, July 27th, 5:30 pm SAST; 11:30 am EDT; 10:30 am CDT; 8:30 am PDT.

Jun 16, 2023
From AAACC to AMC Kabuki 8 Theater, Check out the Year-long Launch of the San Francisco Black Film Festival, XXV to Include Father's Day Screening of "A Stranger's Story" & "Third Baptist Church" with soon to be released feature film. www.sfbff.org

Feb 17, 2023
It's a Carnaval-style Party Crawl in the Mission. Wear your costumes,masks & beads and join the fun celebrating Fat Tuesday at over 20 Venues in true Carnaval San Francisco style with a salute of the Afro-Diasporic Music & Black History Month!

Jan 13, 2023
Granddaughter and Grandmother at odds over assets of Deceased Hollywood Director John Singleton. The public probate proceedings spanning nearly four years will continue Friday, January 13, 2023 at 8:30 a.m. in Los Angeles.

Dec 28, 2022
James Batiste, creator of "A Stranger's Story," led the cast & crew of the award-winning film in conversation with Jackie Wright of W.E. Community Spotlight in advance of The Denton Black Film Festival that begins January 25, 2023.


Page: Prev 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Wright Enterprises RSS Feed